Emeriti

Name Rank Office Tel Email
Alexandridou Elisa Professor Emerita 407 alexand@law.auth.gr
Alexiadis Stergios Professor Emeritus 205 2310 996495
Anastasiadis George Professor Emeritus 209 2310 997139
Antonopoulos Vasileios Professor Emeritus 407
Barbas Nikolaos Professor Emeritus 207 barbas@law.auth.gr
Chatzinikolaou-Angelidou Ourania Professor 407 2310 996615 oangelid@law.auth.gr
Douka Victoria Professor Emerita 2310 996536 vdouka@law.auth.gr
Gesiou- Faltsi Pelagia Professor Emerita 410 2310 996622
Grammatikaki-Alexiou Anastasia Professor Emerita 406 2310 996608 ana@law.auth.gr
Hadjiconstantinou Costas Professor Emeritus 412 2310 996503 hadjicon@law.auth.gr
Intzessiloglou Nikolaos Professor 414 2310 996575 nintze@law.auth.gr
Kaissis Athanassios Professor 411 2310 996624 kaissis@law.auth.gr
Karasis Marianos Professor Emeritus
Kiantou-Pampouki Aliki Professor Emerita 407
Kontogiorga-Theoxaropoulou Dimitra Professor Emerita 207
Kornilakis Panagiotis Professor Emeritus pkornil@law.auth.gr
Kotsiris Lambros Professor Emeritus 407 lkotsir@law.auth.gr
Koufa Kalliopi Professor Emerita 406 2310 996608 kkoufa@law.auth.gr
Kounougeri-Manoledaki Eftihia Professor Emerita 405 2310 996581 eftihia@law.auth.gr
Kousoulas Christos Professor Emeritus 410 2310 996622
Ladas Panagiotis Professor Emeritus
Manitakis Antonis Professor Emeritus 207 amanitas@otenet.gr
Nakos Georgios Professor Emeritus 401 2310 207291 nakos@law.auth.gr
Nikas Nikolaos Professor 410 2310 996623 nikonika@law.auth.gr
Orfanoudakis Sarantis Professor 207 2310 996462 sorfanou@otenet.gr
Pampoukis Konstantinos Professor Emeritus 407
Papadimitriou Zisis Professor Emeritus 207 alexis-p@otenet.gr
Papasiopi-Passia Zoi Professor Emerita 412 2310 996598 & 2310 996608 zopassia@law.auth.gr
Papasteriou Dimitrios Professor Emeritus 410 2310 996622
Papazisi Theophano Professor Emerita 2310 996589 theopapa@law.auth.gr
Paraskevopoulos Nikolaos Professor 411 2310 996491 nparask@law.auth.gr
Psouni Niki Professor Emerita 2310 996568 nik@law.auth.gr