Professors & Lecturers

Name Rank Office Tel Email
Apalgaki Chariklia Professor 410 2310 996559 capalaga@law.auth.gr
Archaniotakis Georgios Professor 403 2310 996593 garchan@law.auth.gr
Archimandritou Maria Associate Professor 205 2310 996424 archim@law.auth.gr
Arvanitakis Paraskevas Professor 407 2310 996557 parvanit@law.auth.gr
Bechlivanis Achilleas Assistant Professor 407 2310 996613 bechlivanis.a@dsthe.gr
Bitzilekis Nikolaos Professor 210 2310 996476 nbitzile@law.auth.gr
Chatzikostas Konstantinos Lecturer 411 2310 996491 konstantinoscha@law.auth.gr
Chryssogonos Konstantinos Professor 207 2310 996523 goldlaw@otenet.gr
Deliyianni-Dimitrakou Christina Professor 412 2310 996607 chdel@law.auth.gr
Dellios Georgios Professor 318 2310 996531 gdellios@law.auth.gr
Despotidou Anna Lecturer 407 2310 991174 anndespot@law.auth.gr
Diamantopoulos Georgios Professor 411A 2310 991607 diamlaw1@otenet.gr
Eleftheriadis Nikolaos Assistant Professor 407 2310 999622 nelefthe@law.auth.gr
Finokaliotis Konstantinos Professor 207 2310 996471 Kfinokal@law.auth.gr
Fountedaki Aikaterini Professor 210 2310 996560 katfount@law.auth.gr
Freris Anastasios-Ioannis Assistant Professor 407 2310 996605 afreris@law.auth.gr
Giovannopoulos Rigas Assistant Professor 407 2310 997372 rigasg@law.auth.gr
Gizari-Xanthopoulou Anna Associate Professor 414 2310 996481 agizari@law.auth.gr
Glavinis Panagiotis Associate Professor 406 2310 996611 glavinis@law.auth.gr
Gogos Konstantinos Associate Professor 207 2310 997170 Kgogos@law.auth.gr
Iglezakis Ioannis Associate Professor 401 2310 996577 iglezakis@hotmail.com
Kaiafa-Gbandi Maria Professor 205 2310 996497 kaiafagb@law.auth.gr
Kaidatzis Akritas Assistant Professor 207 2310 996507 akritas@law.auth.gr
Kalfelis Griogorios Professor 411 2310 996487 kalfelis@law.auth.gr
Kamtsidou Ifigeneia Associate Professor 207 2310 996480 ifigenei@Law.auth.gr
Karakostanoglou Benjamin Lecturer 406 2310 996509 beneliz@law.auth.gr
Karibali-Tsiptsiou Yiannoula Professor 405 2310 996566 yianna@law.auth.gr
Kazakos Aristeidis Professor 402 2310 996539 arkaz@law.auth.gr
Klavanidou Despoina Professor 413 2310 996566 dklavani@law.auth.gr
Konsta Anna-Maria Lecturer 412 2310 991190 akkonsta@law.auth.gr
Kornilakis Angelos Associate Professor 413 2310 996545 akornil@law.auth.gr
Kosmides Timoleon Lecturer 405 2310 996553 t.kosmides@law.auth.gr
Kotzampasi Athina Professor 405 2310 996568 athin@law.auth.gr
Koumanis Stamatis Assistant Professor 214 2310 996518 skoumanis@law.auth.gr
Kourtis Vassilios Assistant Professor 406 2310 996665 vk@law.auth.gr
Koutoupa Evaggelia Professor 207 2310 996486 Koutoupa@otenet.gr
Koutsouradis Achilleas Professor 409 2310 996626 devechi@law.auth.gr
Ktenidis Joseph Assistant Professor 406 2310 996421 ktenidis@ktenlaw.gr
Kyriazopoulos Kyriakos Assistant Professor 401 2310 996570 k.k.law.office@gmail.com
Lentzis Dimosthenis Lecturer 414 2310 996541 dlentzis@law.auth.gr
Makridou Kalliopi Professor 410 2310 996555 kmakrido@law.auth.gr
Mantzoufas Panagiotis Associate Professor 111 2310 997063 manz@law.auth.gr
Margaritis Lampros Professor 205 2310 996493 imargaritis@law.auth.gr
Mathioudakis Iakovos Assistant Professor 207 2310 996449 imathioud@law.auth.gr
Nouskalis Georgios Assistant Professor 205 2310 996642 gnouskal@law.auth.gr
Paisidou Nikoletta Professor 410 2310 996563 paisidou@law.auth.gr
Papadamakis Αdam Professor 210 2310 996475 adammailp@yahoo.gr
Papadatou Daphne Assistant Professor 401 2310 996594 laurel@law.auth.gr
Papadopoulou Anthoula Associate Professor 407 2310 996540 antpapad@law.auth.gr
Papadopoulou Triantafyllia Lina Associate Professor 207 2310 997167 linapapa@gmail.com

Pages